Monticup opens “Brick and Mortar” Magic Shop

 

Fellow Magicans!

I’m planning on having a walk in magic shop here at Magic Tricks starting in January.
It will be open on Saturdays and a few week nights also.
I’ll have the hours posted on my web site each week as the hours will change depending if I’m here of off doing a performance.
www.magictricks.com 

I just had the Richmond Ring here on Sunday. 18 showed up. Great group. Did a dealer demo, supplier my usual refreshments and taught some killer card tricks to them also. They all left full of treats, magic and knowing some more card magic.
 
I would like to let all of you in Ring #320 know about my walk in magic shop.
 
Hope to see some of you out here soon at Magic Tricks.
You can catch Monticup Is Magic on New Years Eve at the Omni in C’ville for two performances at 3PM and 4:30PM
 
See you all soon.
Peter

About blueridgemagiciansring320

Secretary of Ring 320 of the International Brotherhood of Magicians located in the Western Virginia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

