Magic Contest Dates and Prizes announced

 

 

Top Hat Magic

We’ve set the date for the Magic Contest for Saturday, June 1st at 7PM at the Gateway Theatre in Waynesboro.

First prize will be $300.00, 2nd prize will be $100.00 and 3rd prize will be a $50.00 Magic Tricks Gift Certificate.
I’m the MC and in between acts I will be doing a short piece of magic to give the next act time to set their performance.
Hope you can be part of this.
If so, please call me ASAP at 540-832-0900 so I can have the names of the magicians. We can work out details about your act over the coming months or if you need any help, suggestions or magic, feel free to call me at 540 832-0900. I’m always happy to help out.
This will be a really fun event. No one who is part of this should feel any peer pressure about their performance. The magicians I’ve asked to be part of this can deliver a great performance.
This is a great opportunity to put together something new and different and to show it off to the public.
You all have my support and help which again will make this a fun and successful event.

Clair Myers really likes magic and that is why he keeps us coming back.
Steve and I will be brining our Carnival Of Wonders show to the Gateway on Saturday, April 6th and hope you all can come and support us and the Gateway and bring lots of friends too.
That would certainly make Clair and the Gateway happy so they can continue to raise funds for the Wayne Theatre which I’m looking forward to be performing at when opened.

I can have probably a maximum of 8 magicians so this will fill up quickly.
Please don’t delay calling me to let me know you want to be part of this.
ESPecially Yours,
Peter Monticup

on stage

About blueridgemagiciansring320

Secretary of Ring 320 of the International Brotherhood of Magicians located in the Western Virginia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

